Facts About District 8

White Sulphur Springs School District serves as the only K-12 school in Meagher County, Montana.

Meagher County is located in southcentral Montana and has approximately a total area of 2,395 square miles.

meagher county

The school has approximately 83; K-6 students, 33; junior high students and 56; high school students.

The school offers a plethora of opportunities for students to be active in academics as well as athletics. We have very successful 6-man football & volleyball teams, S & D, BPA, FFA competitors.

We are 1:1 technology integrated, and try to stay up-to-date with the latest technological advances.

business lab