Counseling Corner

Welcome to the Counseling Corner, where you can find all things related to the White Sulphur Springs K-12 Counseling Program. If you have questions, comments, or suggestions, please contact Tiffany.

Tiffany Sweeney

White Sulphur Springs K-12 School Counselor

Tiffany is a Hornet graduate that returned to her hometown as the district counselor in 2021. She graduated from the University of Montana with degrees in Business Administration and Psychology before pursuing her true passion in School Counseling at Eastern Washington University. She has over 20 years experience working with students, ranging from Kindergarten through higher education.

Contact Information:

Office Phone: (406) 547-3351

Cell Phone: (810) 701-5135

Email: tsweeney@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Monday, June 10 @ 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00

Tuesday, June 11 @ 9:00-12:00

Wednesday, June 12 @ 9:00-12:00

Monday, June 17 @ 9:00-12:00

Tuesday, June 18 @ 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00

Wednesday, June 19 @ 9:00-11:00

Monday, June 24 @ 9:00-12:00

Tuesday, June 25 @ 9:00-12:00

Wednesday, June 26 @ 9:00-12:00

Thursday, June 27 @ 9:00-12:00

August dates & times coming soon!